Board of Directors

Jeff Reid, President, is a Senior Vice President with Bank of Oklahoma specializing in human resources.

Carla Meyer, CPA, Vice President, is Chief Financial Officer at Tulsa Area United Way, and is active in the Oklahoma Society of CPA’s and Leadership Tulsa.

David Stiles, CPA, Secretary-Treasurer, is a Senior Manager at HoganTaylor LLP specializing in not-for-profits.

Elisabeth Baluh is a Global Event Manager with SeneGence International Inc. and has served the community as a Court Appointed Special Advocate.

Lynn Bockmeulen is a Trust Officer with Trust Company of Oklahoma and is active as an advisory board member to Purview Life and treasurer for Knippa Lecture Series Board.

Trina Bommer is a Fitness Instructor at St. John Siegfried Health Club and is active in community and church volunteer organizations and committees. 

Ann Harrison is a Pipeline Coordinator for ONEOK and is involved in many community organizations including the Arts & Humanities Council of Tulsa and Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - Sooner Chapter.

Thad Hensley is Quality, Health, Safety & Environmental Manager at Linde Engineering and actively volunteers for Linde Oktoberfest and Junior Achievement.

Pam Kiser, RN is principal of Nursing Strategies, Inc. and has 30 years of experience practicing in the Tulsa community.

Missy McCaw-Frette is an agent at New York Life and is active in numerous community organizations including Leadership Tulsa, Ultimate Performance Volleyball Club, and OKRUA.

Charlotte Mindeman is Senior Vice President and Managing Director of The Healthcare Private Bank – Regent Bank and serves on the boards of the Oklahoma Student Loan Authority and Eastern Oklahoma Donated Dental Services. 

Joseph P. Moore, M.D. has been owner of his family’s businesses, Moore and Fitzgerald Funeral Homes since 2011, following a 32-year career as a medical oncologist.

Andrew Polly is a Tulsa native and an associate attorney at GableGotwals.

Caroline Quinn is the owner of Gourmet on the Go and an active community volunteer.

Laura Ross-White, MSW works at The University of Tulsa, in the field of Health Sciences; Laura is an active community volunteer, giving her time to over 10 local and state-wide nonprofits.

Anne Stevenson is an active community and church volunteer.

Joe Wilburn, Jr., CLU, ChFC is managing partner and stockholder with Securian Advisors MidAmerica, Inc.

Executive Director

Kelley Scott, RN, BSN, CHPN, has been caring for dying people throughout the 32 years of her nursing career. She is a member of Sigma Theta Tau and the Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association, and is a Certified Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse. Kelley serves as the President of the Omega Home Network.

The Board of Directors functions within very active committees:

  • Board Governance
  • Development/Community Engagement
  • Annual Fundraising Event
  • Finance
  • Operations
  • Education

Please contact our Executive Director, Kelley Scott, if you are interested in board service.